Seasonal Opening Hours

Friday 21 Dec
Monday 24 Dec
Tuesday 25 Dec
Wednesday 26 Dec
Thursday 27 Dec
08:45 - 17:00
08:45 - 13:00
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Friday 28 Dec
Monday 31 Dec
Tuesday 1st Jan
Wednesday 2nd Jan
Thursday 3rd Jan
08:45 - 17:00
08:45 - 13:00
CLOSED
08:45 - 17:00
08:45 - 17:00

Welcome to our web site

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Click here to sign up

Sweathelp has combined products previously on different web sites to help people who have moderate-heavy sweating and also hyperhidrosis

Esteem clothing protectors are absorbent underarm pads to protect clothing and hide sweating
Manjana T shirts have absorbent underarms to wear under clothing and keep sweat at bay
Sweatstop antiperspirants are a range of effective antiperspirants with strengths from mild to clinical to suit all levels of sweating and skin sensitivity
Idrostar iontophoresis machines to treat hyperhidrosis of hands, feet and underarms.


Choosing an iontophoresis machine can be a difficult process but we’ve collated all the information you need on our dedicated website (Iontophoresis.info) to make the process as easy as possible.

If you still aren’t sure or would like to talk to someone give our customer services team a call on 01432 373 555 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm).

Essential SSL